New flamenco

    Dos Lágrimas. Diego El Cigala - CD

    Catalogue version to print
    Dos Lágrimas. Diego El Cigala - CD Ref.: 50113FN580
    • Price: 19.75  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 0 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    CD 1

    • 1. Dos gardenias para mi
    • 2. Historia de un amor
    • 3. Bravo
    • 4. Compasión
    • 5. Si te contara
    • 6. Dos cruces
    • 7. María de la O
    • 8. Te extraño
    • 9. Compromiso
    • 10. Caruso
    • 11. El día que nací yo.
    • DVD
    • 1. Dos gardenias
    • 2. Historia de un amor
    • 3. Bravo
    • 4. Compasión.

    'Dos lágrimas' is the second part of the famous CD "Lágrimas Negras". In this second album the cuban pianist Guillermo Rubalcana take the place of Bebo Valdés.
    This new album contains a mix between flamenco music and boleros, chachacha, copla and tango. This CD offers new songs versions as "Dos Gardenias" and "Compromiso" by Antonio Machin, or some coplas as "Maria de la O" by Rafael de Leon and "Dos cruces" by Antonio Molina. One of the album's surprise is "Caruso" by Paco Dalla, a fabulous half-cast tango.

    Piano: Guillermo Rubalcaba
    Guitar: Diego del Morao
    Drums: Tata Güines, Changuito and Sabú Porrina
    Trumpet: Manuel Machado
    Doublebass: Yelsy Heredia

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Blanco y Negro : Bebo Valdés y Diego 'El Cigala' - Dvd - Pal

      Blanco y Negro : Bebo Valdés y Diego 'El Cigala' - Dvd - Pal
      (22.550 €)-(26.44 USD)

    • Olé Y Amén. Pitingo

      Olé Y Amén. Pitingo
      (17.975 €)-(21.08 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.