Jeros para siempre

    Catalogue version to print
    Jeros para siempre Ref.: 50112UN387
    • Price: 8.90  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    Disc 1

    • 1. Por mi culpa
    • 2. Somos dos
    • 3. Amor de compra y venta
    • 4. Quiero ser libre
    • 5. Que bonito que te quieran
    • 6. Derecho a vivir
    • 7. Agua y veneno
    • 8. Te vas me dejas
    • 9. Me quede sobisarando
    • 10. Ni mas ni menos
    • 11. Oye vacilon
    • 12. Quien te va a querer
    • 13. Vivo feliz
    • 14. Mi vida es como el viento
    • 15. El vaquilla
    • 16. Ojo por ojo
    • 17. Por que te fuiste
    • 18. Quiero vivir

    More than one hour with the music of Jeros y los Chichos.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Los Chichos Oro. 35 Anniversary

      Los Chichos Oro. 35 Anniversary
      (17.950 €)-(21.05 USD)

    • Para que tu lo bailes. Los Chichos

      Para que tu lo bailes. Los Chichos
      (10.500 €)-(12.32 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.