microsoft toolkit download

    Diez y Cuarto. Siempre Así. CD

    Catalogue version to print
    Diez y Cuarto. Siempre Así. CD Ref.: 50511BMG702
    • Price: 9.75  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.


    1. Vivir Amándonos

    • 2. Donde Descansa Todo Mi Amor
    • 3. Si Los Hombres Han Llegado Hasta La Luna
    • 4. Tu Mirada
    • 5. Ya Nada Es Igual
    • 6. Se Quedo
    • 7. Que Quieres Mas De Mi
    • 8. Si Me Das A Elegir
    • 9. Que Se Escuche Tu Canción
    • 10. No Te Marches Ahora
    • 11. Tu Seras Mi Amanecer
    • 12. Nuestro Homenaje A La Familia Aragón

    In December of 1998 Siempre Asi launched their new CD "Diez Y Cuarto" ("Diez" because they were ten people in the band at that time, and "cuarto" because it was their fourth CD.  They thought it would be nice to record TV clowns´ songs that they used to sing during their concerts in a casual way. In a certain way, this gave them the opportunity to go back to their childhood.

    Thank to this tribute that they did to the Aragón family, a few months later, Miliki invited them to sing on his record "A Mis Niños de Treinta Años", an unforgettable experience that increased record sales and brought a Grammy to Miliki.



    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Km 8. Siempre Así

      Km 8. Siempre Así
      (18.850 €)-(22.11 USD)

    • Cantando que es Gerundio. Siempre Así. CD

      Cantando que es Gerundio. Siempre Así. CD
      (14.700 €)-(17.24 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.