microsoft toolkit download
Paco de Lucia

    Live one summer night - Paco de Lucia

    Catalogue version to print
    Live one summer night - Paco de Lucia Ref.: 50112UN51
    • Price: 12.60  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    Disco 1

    • 1. Palenque
    • 2. Alta mar
    • 3. Solo quiero caminar
    • 4. Chiquito
    • 5. Gitanos andaluces

    With his sextet, Paco de Lucía created the current concept of a 'flamenco group'. Joined by his brothers Ramón de Algeciras and Pepe de Lucía, Jorge Pardo, Carles Benavent, Rubem Dantas and -Manuel Soler, Juan Ramirez or El Grillo-; the Paco de Lucía Sextet has set the fashion on how to present a flamenco band on a stage. Thanks to the maestro of Algeciras, and the talent of his musicians, Pardo's saxo exudes moans, Benavent's bass cries, and Danta's cajón, is along with the clapping, a key rhythmic part. 'Live one summer night' (1984) has live versions that widen the 'jam' concept and both Pardo and Benavent vouched their talent on the saxo, flute and electric bass by their way of playing.


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.