Paco de Lucia

    Hispanoamerica - Paco de Lucia

    Catalogue version to print
    Hispanoamerica - Paco de Lucia Ref.: 50112UN156
    • Price: 12.60  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    Disco 1

    • 1. Quizás, quizás, quizás
    • 2. Cielito lindo
    • 3. Yo vendo unos ojos negros
    • 4. Siboney
    • 5. Guadalajara
    • 6. La flor de la canela
    • 7. Malagueña salerosa
    • 8. Y todo a media luz
    • 9. Granada
    • 10. Alma, corazón y vida
    • 11. Tomo y obligo
    • 12. La paloma

    Hispanoamerica is comprised of 12 tracks. Amapola, Pajaro chogüi, Yo vendo unos ojos negros, Guadalajara, Limeña, Las mañanitas, Alma, corazón y vida, Quizas, quizas, quizas, Tico, tico, Lamento borincano, Y todo a media luz, and La paloma.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Live one summer night - Paco de Lucia

      Live one summer night - Paco de Lucia
      (12.600 €)-(14.78 USD)

    • Paco de Lucia, Al di Meola y John Mclaughlin

      Paco de Lucia, Al di Meola y John Mclaughlin
      (13.650 €)-(16.01 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.