Outstanding Artists

    Un ramito de locura. Carmen Linares

    Catalogue version to print
    Un ramito de locura. Carmen Linares Ref.: 50112UN102
    • Price: 10.35  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    Disco 1

    • 1. Canto de la resignación, Tonás
    • 2. Canta con la voz del corazón, Tangos
    • 3. Pocito de nieve , Soleá
    • 4. Palma y corona , Romeras
    • 5. Quiero tú nombre olvidad , Bulerías
    • 6. Agua fina por salobre , Tarantas
    • 7. En lima murió, Seguiriyas y Cabal
    • 8. Labios de hielo, Bulerías
    • 9. Mirando pa el firmamento , Fandangos
    • 10. Milonga del forastero
    • 11. In pace , Seguiriyas

    The selection of titles is an exquisite one which Carme Linares materializes with grace, sincerity and skill. The album consists of 12 cantes of which the classical arrangements and the variety of palos that compose them stand out.
    Carmen Linares with Garardo Núñez's trio. Harmony is really what brings the album together once again. But Un ramito de locura also implies that inquisitiveness that comes from you in that moment. Great pices of art have always been created in moments of madness. In this album by one of the greatest female cantaoras we find everything we would look for in a recording, no matter what genre it is. So if we listen attentively to the album we find infinite shades of vocals and harmonies, some music rhythms that propose new ways of making flamenco with the subtlety and genious of great musicians like Gerardo Núñez with the trio.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Remembranzas. Carmen Linares

      Remembranzas. Carmen Linares
      (16.900 €)-(19.82 USD)

    • Raices y Alas. Carmen Linares

      Raices y Alas. Carmen Linares
      (16.950 €)-(19.88 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.