Outstanding Artists

    Locura de brisa y trino. Manolo Sanlúcar

    Catalogue version to print
    Locura de brisa y trino. Manolo Sanlúcar Ref.: 50112UN129
    • Price: 12.60  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    Disco 1

    • 1. Adán
    • 2. Normas
    • 3. El poeta pide a su amor que le escriba
    • 4. Carta a Doña Rosita
    • 5. Gacela del amor desesperado
    • 6. Campo
    • 7. Son de negros en Cuba
    • 8. Carta a Doña Rosita (versión corta)

    A musical piece based on the life and works of Federico Garcia Lorca. Using six of his poems, Manolo Sanlúcar has composed a piece while being loyal to Lorca's singular literary style, showing comprimise and at the same time paying tribute to the man and the poet.
    'locuras con brisa y trino,' an album where he worked with artists of the tire of Carmen Linares, Manolo Sanlúcar, and Tino di Geraldo.
    Manolo Sanlúcar's genious and profound musical knowledge allow him to use scales and sound that may be unknown even to flamenco. These elements along with Carmen Linares' produce the deepest of feelings.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Tauromagia - Manolo Sanlucar

      Tauromagia - Manolo Sanlucar
      (12.50 €)-(16.89 USD)

    • Frente a Frente Vicente Amigo y Manolo Sanlucar

      Frente a Frente Vicente Amigo y Manolo Sanlucar
      (12.60 €)-(17.02 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts