Outstanding Artists

    Flamenco Big Band. Perico Sambeat

    Catalogue version to print
    Flamenco Big Band. Perico Sambeat Ref.: 50112UN583
    • Price: 18.51  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    Disc 1

    • 1. Cauce (martinete, soleá por bulerías, bulerías)
    • 2. Nido del aire (nana)
    • 3. Olhaíl – luz del sur (tanguillos)
    • 4. Nocturno
    • 5. Tio Petila (bulerías)
    • 6. Soledad Sonora (soleá) -soleá de Morobio -contraluz -paseo de las adelfas
    • 7. Como lo oyes (bulerías)
    • 8. Guajira para Duke (guajira)

    Flamenco Big Band is the new work of Perico Sambeat, including his compositions, his arrangements and direction.

    Sambeat is one of the national jazz musicians with an amazing artistic career.

    "Flamenco Big Band" is without any doubt his most challenging and international work.

    Perico Sambeat presents his record "Perico Sambeat Flamenco Big Band", edited by Universal, Verve; between the soleá, the bulería or the tanguillo, we are delighted by this fusion and his extraordinary sensitive jazz touch.

    Perico Sambeat brushes all the "palos" (rhythms) and he fulls them with magic. "Swing and charm combined like never before", this is the slogan and that's true.

    You will also find guest stars from Valencia: the pianist Albert Sanz, the trombonist  Antonio Belenguer, the trumpet of David Pastor and Vicente Macián saxophone or international musicians as Marc Miralta, drums, Bernardo Sassetti, Portuguese pianist, or Mariano Diaz, pianist from Argentina.

    Collaboration of Miguel Poveda and Gerardo Nuñez.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Poemas del exilio Rafael Alberti - Miguel Poveda

      Poemas del exilio Rafael Alberti - Miguel Poveda
      (15.650 €)-(18.35 USD)

    • Dos Lágrimas. Diego El Cigala - CD

      Dos Lágrimas. Diego El Cigala - CD
      (19.750 €)-(23.16 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.