Outstanding Artists
    A Camaron Ref.: 50113CM232
    • Price: 8.90  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    Disco 1

    • 1. Yo soy canastera
    • 2. A Camarón
    • 3. Me duele el corazón
    • 4. Que se lo lleve el viento
    • 5. Dame tus besos
    • 6. Tanto tines tando vales
    • 7. Te voy a olvidar
    • 8. A yerbabuena
    • 9. Se nos vá
    • 10. Se fué el amor

    Sonia Priego, a big fan of Camarón released this album in his commemoration. Some of the more important songs are 'Me duele el corazón',' Dame tus besos', and 'Yo soy canastera'.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Me duele, me duele - Marina Heredia

      Me duele, me duele - Marina Heredia
      (13.100 €)-(15.36 USD)

    • Con Camarón

      Con Camarón
      (21.500 €)-(25.21 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.