New releases

    Soleá Morente. Tendrá que haber un camino

    Catalogue version to print
    Soleá Morente. Tendrá que haber un camino Ref.: 50113SM699
    • Price: 13.95  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.


    CD 1

    • 1. Yo escucho los cantos
    • 2. Oración
    • 3. La ciudad de los gitanos
    • 4. Arrímate (Fandangos)
    • 5. Están bailando (Sevillanas)
    • 6. Solos tú y yo (Tangos)
    • 7. Vampiro
    • 8. Eso nunca lo diré (Granaína)
    • 9. Nochecita sanjuanera
    • 10.Dama errante
    • 11.Tonto
    • 12.Esta no es manera de decir adiós
    • 13.Todavía

    After a vast number of artistic adventures, Soleá Morente has just released her first album as such. Its title is 'Tendrá que haber un camino'. She searches for and finds her place surrounded by her loved ones, who are many and diverse. Because this is not an album of encounters, but of relationships. The overwhelming cast of guests responds to both artistic and vital reasons. Morente is bonded to all of them: in terms of blood or friendship.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Self-Portrait. Estrella Morente

      Self-Portrait. Estrella Morente
      (16.990 €)-(20.78 USD)

    • Y al volver la vista atrás. Enrique Morente (6 Cds)

      Y al volver la vista atrás. Enrique Morente (6 Cds)
      (32.500 €)-(39.74 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.