New flamenco
    Sabor Ketama Ref.: 50112UN100
    • Price: 10.35  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    Disco 1

    • 1. Tú me amas/Sabor lucura
    • 2. Aquellas pequeñas cosas
    • 3. Vozes no deserto
    • 4. Vente pa'Madrid
    • 5. Espíritu Kañi
    • 6. Problemas
    • 7. I want to break free/Cómo librarme de ti
    • 8. Pozo del deseo
    • 9. Se dejaba llevar por ti
    • 10. Tú volverás
    • 11. El oasis de los dioses
    • 12. La ola
    • 13. Michelle
    • 14. El efecto mariposa
    • 15. Fuera/Out there
    • 16. De repente
    • 17. Habichuela en rama

    'Sabor Ketama' was released in 1998. It's a compilation of seventeen master pieces that depict whole era where fusion, cultural exchange, experimentation and innovation meet. When the ingredients are top quality the result can't be wrong. Juan and Josemi guitars and the distinctive voice of Antonio find in this album yet another moment of happiness and enjoyment.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • ... Y es ke me han kambiao los tiempos. Ketama

      ... Y es ke me han kambiao los tiempos. Ketama
      (10.350 €)-(12.48 USD)

    • Pa gente con alma - Ketama

      Pa gente con alma - Ketama
      (13.100 €)-(15.79 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.