microsoft toolkit download
New flamenco

    Olé Y Amén. Pitingo

    Catalogue version to print
    Olé Y Amén. Pitingo Ref.: 50112UN643
    • Price: 17.98  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.




    • 1. She works hard for the money
    • 2. Un compromiso (bulería)
    • 3. I just called to say I love you
    • 4. Cu cu rru cu cu paloma
    • 5. Olé y amén
    • 6. Homenaje a Chocolate (tarantos)
    • 7. Y Dios nos ayudará
    • 8. Con cariño pa los de la peñas (malagueña)
    • 9. Ven devórame otra vez
    • 10. Without you
    • 11. Quiero vivir
    • 12. Eres tú
    • 13. Buscareis alguna faltilla (seguirilla)
    • 14. Caruso

    The new disc of PINTINGO "Olé y Amen" mixes the most soul flamenco that did Souleria the most important disc in 2008 and 2009 and the purest roots of flamenco. Artist revelation  in 2008/ Mention of the best fusion of other musics during the Ondas prize in 2009. More than 150 discs sold with Souleria.More than 200.000 people saw the show in Spain.This new disc will have 50% of flamenco passing by Bulerias, Malagueñas, Siguirllas, tangos and rumbas, and 50% of soul with versions of Donna Summer, Stevie Wonder and even a very personal version of Carusso.With the collaboration of uan Carmona, Juan Habichuela, Farah Siraj, Soul of Prophecy Gospel Choir,etc. The first single of Olé y Amen is a flamenco version of Donna Summer song "She Works hard forthe Money".

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Pitingo. Soulería. Nueva Edición

      Pitingo. Soulería. Nueva Edición
      (17.975 €)-(21.08 USD)

    • Pitingo with Habichuelas

      Pitingo with Habichuelas
      (14.950 €)-(17.53 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.