New flamenco

    Konfusion - Ketama

    Catalogue version to print
    Konfusion - Ketama Ref.: 50112UN104
    • Price: 10.35  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    Disco 1

    • 1. Konfusión
    • 2. Estatua de sal
    • 3. Huella de una diosa
    • 4. Pokito a poko
    • 5. Karta kanción
    • 6. Para vivir
    • 7. Espíritu kañí
    • 8. Machukita
    • 9. Labios de koral
    • 10. El oasis de los dioses
    • 11. Suave
    • 12. Pasará
    • 13. Mi manantial
    • 14. Kautivo de la noche
    • 15. Ya se marchó

    Flamenco is a very rich and very demanding art, and it is almost impossible to capture its vital flavor without years of training and experience. Ketama, fortunately, has what it takes to deliver excellent New Flamenco. Released in June, 1998, Konfusion has a nice blend of smooth Pop-Jazz-Flamenco sound that promises to please new listeners. Also, the lyrical content of 'Konfusion', is far more thoughtful, interesting, and, even, intellectual than anything found in some of Ketama's earlier 'party' albums. 'De Aki a Ketama' is an absolutely indispensible album and 'Konfusion', while more introspective, will not disappoint any of those who have come to expect the highest caliber of music from this Madrid-based band.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • El arte de lo invisible - Ketama

      El arte de lo invisible - Ketama
      (13.100 €)-(15.36 USD)

    • Pa gente con alma - Ketama

      Pa gente con alma - Ketama
      (13.100 €)-(15.36 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.