Live Concerts

    Morente Flamenco en directo. Enrique Morente

    Catalogue version to print
    Morente Flamenco en directo. Enrique Morente Ref.: 50112UN609
    • Price: 18.50  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    1. Nana de oriente

    • 2. Tangos de la vida
    • 3. Soleá de los cañaverales
    • 4. Fandangos naturales
    • 5. Granaina rosa
    • 6. Alegrías "grande locura"
    • 7. Serrana(del maestro matrona)
    • 8. Tientos a Sernita de jerez
    • 9. Malagueña,como que sale de mi
    • 10.Soleá de pilarico
    • 11.Nana de oriente (versión completa)

    Available from November 24.
    Live disc from Enrique Morente on the Spanish market, accompanied by the "toque" of Juan and Pepe Habichuela, Rafael Riqueni, David Cerreduela and Juan José Suárez "Paquete!. You will find the best of Morente playing the most authentic palos of this kind of music; Soleares, Serranas, Malagueñas, Granainas, Alegrias, Tientos, Tangos and Bulerias. Enrique offers a brand new theme, dedicated to the mothers who have lost some very beloved person in situations like wars. This new song counts with the participation of Estrella Morente and Solea Morente with a delicious choir. Now Enrique Morente is nominated to the Grammy Latinos for the best flamenco album 2009 for a show in Argentina.
    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Enrique Morente. Alegro soleá y fantasía del cante

      Enrique Morente. Alegro soleá y fantasía del cante
      (14.900 €)-(17.48 USD)

    • La estrella. Enrique Morente

      La estrella. Enrique Morente
      (9.300 €)-(10.91 USD)

    • Pablo de Málaga.Enrique Morente

      Pablo de Málaga.Enrique Morente
      (16.950 €)-(19.88 USD)

    • Lorca - Enrique Morente

      Lorca - Enrique Morente
      (16.650 €)-(19.53 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.