microsoft toolkit download
Live Concerts

    La Barbería del Sur - Nuevos Medios Coleccion

    Catalogue version to print
    La Barbería del Sur - Nuevos Medios Coleccion Ref.: 50509NM246
    • Price: 15.55  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    Disco 1

    • 1. Sediento
    • 2. Cuerpo de sal
    • 3. Sino sangriente
    • 4. Lo siento
    • 5. Rosario dinamitera
    • 6. Algo pa nosotros
    • 7. Fragua futura
    • 8. Volcán
    • 9. Doso mil lunas
    • 10. Vida

    La Barbería del Sur lead the second wave of New flamenco bands and picked up right where Pata Negra and Ketama left off, bleding flamenco with other latin styles and jazz. In many aspects there haven't been any other recordings better than the ones La Barbería made with Nuevos Medios. The member's deep flamenco roots and and their spontaneous sprinkles of jazz, latin and african rhythms yielded memorable tunes deserving of a close listen by anyone interested in modern jazz. This album comes along with tracks from their first four albums with Nuevos Medios given that it coincided with the band's tenth anniversary. The album was recorded with Miguel Bosé and was recorded live.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • The Planets. An Egyptian opera

      The Planets. An Egyptian opera
      (17.500 €)-(20.52 USD)

    • Frontera. Mixtolobo

      Frontera. Mixtolobo
      (11.950 €)-(14.02 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.