microsoft toolkit download

    Pepe Pinto 2.CDS

    Catalogue version to print
    Pepe Pinto 2.CDS Ref.: 50080421805
    • Price: 7.95  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.


    CD 1

    • 1. Soleá de la estampa
    • 2. Rosa linares
    • 3. Mi capona
    • 4. Por la sierra de lijar
    • 5. El misterio de las flores
    • 6. El cante llora su pena
    • 7. Sones catalanes
    • 8. A Córdoba
    • 9. Ni mi pare ni mi mare
    • 10. Quédate a mi vera
    • 11. Madrugada en San Lorenzo
    • 12. En medio de la retama
    • CD 2
    • 1. Menos faltarle a mi mare
    • 2. Brillante que no da luces
    • 3. Noche de reyes
    • 4. A la salida de Sevilla
    • 5. El florero montañer
    • 6. La luna te está mirando
    • 7. Me despierto y digo
    • 8. Al pie de la fragua
    • 9. Vivir con una serrana
    • 10. Azuquita de la caña
    • 11. Tiene el color de la sangre
    • 12. Yo quisiera ser valiente

    On this double cd Pepe Pinto offers 24 songs such as ''Solea de la estampa'', ''Rosa Linares'', ''Quedate a mi vera'',''Tiene el color de la sangre'' among others.
    Pepe Pinto is a great singer with a large flamenco repertoire and with magnificient vocal abilities. He knew how to assemble his knowledge and performences of basic songs and very personnal fandangos, always with a flamenco touch. He is the author of most of his repertoire.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Cante flamenco

      Cante flamenco
      (11.000 €)-(12.90 USD)

    • Flamenco por derecho

      Flamenco por derecho
      (9.950 €)-(11.67 USD)

    • Figures of Flamenco singing. Pepe Pinto

      Figures of Flamenco singing. Pepe Pinto
      (7.900 €)-(9.27 USD)

    • Alma de Copla Vol.1

      Alma de Copla Vol.1
      (5.950 €)-(6.98 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.