Flamenco Guitar
    Yaharí Ref.: 50112UN14
    • Price: 18.90  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    Disco 1

    • 1. Tran, tran
    • 2. Te quiero a ti
    • 3. Separarme de ti
    • 4. No me arrepiento
    • 5. Luz de mis tormentos
    • 6. Yaharí
    • 7. Carmen
    • 8. Pasión de luna
    • 9. Ya no the tengo
    • 10. Se llama María
    • 11. La piriñaca

    At the young age of 25, José Ángel Carmona has had a long musical career. At 17 he formed a flamenco group whith which he recorded his first album and performed all over Andalucía.
    His shot at the big time came on October 2002 when he participated in the 'cazatalentos' talent contest from the Canal Fiesta Radio for young promising artists. He was unanimously chosen the winner by the judge panel and was awarded a recording contract and his first solo-opportunity.
    Carmona combines along with his youth and flamenco voice his gift of pure and authentic rhythm.
    This album includes two performances of the international hits 'Te quiero a ti' and 'Yaharí' and a version of 'Carmen', the beautiful song which was given by the inspiration of the beloved Manuel Sánchez Pernia.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Sabor Ketama

      Sabor Ketama
      (10.350 €)-(12.14 USD)

    • ... Y es ke me han kambiao los tiempos. Ketama

      ... Y es ke me han kambiao los tiempos. Ketama
      (10.350 €)-(12.14 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.