Didactic Material

    solo compas caracoles

    Catalogue version to print
    solo compas caracoles Ref.: 5050640098
    • Price: 13.94  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.


    Sólo Compás is a designed collection so that you can learn how to distinguish the rhythm and the compás of the flamenco's different palos. Specially suitable for the learning or improvement in the guitar and in the dance.
    Dance: Javier Barón
    Sing: Francisco José "Arcángel" Ramos
    Guitar: José Manuel Roldán
    Hand Claps: Manuel Salado.
    1 Dance Complete
    2 Dance Complete
    3 First Block of Sings
    4 Silence
    5 Second Block of Sings
    6 Escobilla. Macho
    7 Escobilla Slow
    8 Escobilla Medium
    9 Escobilla Fast
    10 Caracoles. Rhythm Only
    11 Caracoles. Rhythm Only
    12 Caracoles
    13 Caracoles. Rhythm Only

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Flamenco Step by Step. Caracoles (10) - Dvd - Pal

      Flamenco Step by Step. Caracoles (10) - Dvd - Pal
      (19.231 €)-(22.55 USD)

    • Flamenco Dance Dress Rufina. Davedans

      Flamenco Dance Dress Rufina. Davedans
      (199.920 €)-(234.41 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.