microsoft toolkit download

    Juan Serrano - Flamenco Concert Selections

    Catalogue version to print
    Juan Serrano - Flamenco Concert Selections Ref.: 504902820
    • Price: 41.95 € 29.95  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.


    This book is composed of twelve pieces of flamenco music for concert which maintain their traditional form without losing for a moment their primitive purity. 

    This scores book contents:
    Introduccion, Bella mar (Verdiales), Ensueño (Petenera), Fantasy (Zambra), Juani (Farruca), Lidia, Majestuosas (Seguiriyas), Muñequita (Zapateado), Nancy (Rumba), Nostalgia (Guajiras), Posadas (Soleares), Tentación (Bulerías), Verde Selva (Danzón).

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Flamenco guitar basics - Dvd

      Flamenco guitar basics - Dvd
      (4.900 €)-(5.91 USD)

    • Guitarmute

      (49.540 €)-(59.72 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.