Oscar Herrero

    Contra Las Cuerdas (Vol.2). Oscar Herrero

    Catalogue version to print
    Contra Las Cuerdas (Vol.2). Oscar Herrero Ref.: 50079L-CLC2
    • Price: 21.15  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.

    Contra Las Cuerdas(Vol.2). Pablo San Nicasio. Maestros of Flamenco guitar within the intimacy that only an interview can offer. 
    This work, composed by two volumes, is the closest approach to the great maestros of contemporaneous Flamenco guitar up to now. 
    From the perspective of a guitar player whose profession is journalism and having in mind revealing an important part of the 
    secrets, experiences and opinions on the profession of each one of them, the musical and sociological path that "Contra las 
    cuerdas" proposes deepens into the most intimate part of this profession. In this volume, Riqueni, Cañizares, Vicente Amigo, 
    Josemi Carmona, among others, are interviewed. Likewise, the author has retaken some pieces of unestimable value in the journalism 
    field, such as two interviews to Paco de Lucía, made respectively in 1971 and 1986. One of them, unpublised; the other one, 
    plunged into oblivion. This work comprises a first volume where you will have the opportunity to read the confidences of Paco de 
    Lucía, Serranito, Manolo Sanlúcar, Tomatito, Pepe Habichuela...among many others.

    Book of interviews
    Author: PABLO SAN NICASIO17x24
    316 pages
    Language: Spanish

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Contra Las Cuerdas (Vol.1). Oscar Herrero

      Contra Las Cuerdas (Vol.1). Oscar Herrero
      (21.150 €)-(24.80 USD)

    • Score books ''Campo de la Verdad'' by Vicente Amigo

      Score books ''Campo de la Verdad'' by Vicente Amigo
      (44.230 €)-(51.86 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.