Grandes cantaores del flamenco - Juan Peña 'El Lebrijano'

    Catalogue version to print
    Grandes cantaores del flamenco - Juan Peña 'El Lebrijano' Ref.: 50112UN159
    • Price: 8.90  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    Disco 1

    • 1. El tio de la alhucema
    • 2. No atesorad en la tierra
    • 3. Entrad por la puerte estrecha
    • 4. Pa no perderme en tu calle
    • 5. Por valles y montañas
    • 6. Las cuatro de la mañana
    • 7. Ana Belen la reina
    • 8. Según lagaña
    • 9. Ni artista joyero lo puede componer
    • 10. Piececitos descalzos
    • 11. Tan firme y tan verdadero
    • 12. Muerdete la lengua y llora
    • 13. Tu boca audiencia
    • 14. El peñón de Gibraltar
    • 15. Como yo soy forastero
    • 16. Allí viene mi bata
    • 17. Como al pie del suplicio estuve
    • 18. Sermón de la montaña
    • 19. Esa mujer no te quiere

    The truth is that El Lebrijano releases albums that have a special touch to them, they reflect a series of ideas and different feelings.
    With his beautiful and round voice he had a tone and knowledge that allowed him to study and interpret with mastery many different styles.
    He understood that it was necessary to give flamenco a broader musical spectrum, that way it would be easeier for it to spread around the world. This album has 19 tracks; among them: Piececitos descalzos, Ni artista joyero lo puede componer, Esa mujer no te quiere and El tio de la alhucema.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Persecucion. El Lebrijano

      Persecucion. El Lebrijano
      (13.100 €)-(15.36 USD)

    • When El Lebrijano sings water gets wet

      When El Lebrijano sings water gets wet
      (16.950 €)-(19.88 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.