microsoft toolkit download
CD's with DVD

    Quijote de los sueños. Arcángel. CD

    Catalogue version to print
    Quijote de los sueños. Arcángel. CD Ref.: 50ARCG663
    • Price: 16.90  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    CD 1

    • 1. Pa que tanto discutir
    • 2. Quijote de los sueños
    • 3. Alas y olas
    • 4. Vivo por recordarte
    • 5. Tu voz es mi voz
    • 6. Cuando se dice te quiero
    • 7. Amor mio
    • 8. Los dulces peligros de la música
    • 9. No consigo

    Arcangel defines his fourth disc "Quijote de los sueños" as a varied disc with a lots of themes, with texts of quality, giving new concepts... the pretention is: purity and renovation. Look for new melodies in flamenco with a fresh air.
    This disc incldes themes as tangos ‘Pa qué tanto discutir’, las alegrías ‘Alas y olas’, la soleá ‘Vivo por recordarte’ and los fandangos a Paco Toronjo that give the title to the work.
    People interested in this item also bought:
    • solo compas garrotin y tangos de Malaga

      solo compas garrotin y tangos de Malaga
      (20.80 €)-(21.98 USD)

    • solo compas fandangos de Huelva

      solo compas fandangos de Huelva
      (13.90 €)-(14.69 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.