Absolute Flamenco

    Salazar Canta a Edith Piaf

    Salazar Canta a Edith Piaf Ref.: 113NBA327
    • Price: 18.75  €  (24.38 USD)

    • Shipment within 3 days

    • Price total:  €


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    Disc 1

    • 1. La vida es rosa
    • 2. Padán
    • 3. Palabras de amor
    • 4. El acordeonista
    • 5. Himno al amor
    • 6. Con este sol
    • 7. Mon manege a moi
    • 8. Dios mío
    • 9. No me arrepiento de nada
    • 10. Historia de amor
    • 11. Como yo

    With her tribute sung and danced to the parisian Edith Piaf, Ana Salazar begins a rather unorthodox path. With her involvement in 'Chanson flamenca' an interlude with the Wale music and is seen in her new work.
    Following her trajectory set forth by Chanson Flamencoa: A flamenco tribute to the french song, we now have ANA SALAZAR CANATA A EDITH PIAF, a tribute to this great artist.
    The album has 11 songs; among them: La Vie en Rose, La Belle Historie D'amour, L'hymne à L'amour, Padam, Mon Manège a Moi, Non j ene regrette rien and Comme moi. It is produced by Guillermo McGill based on a concept by Frenando Rosado, Norberrt Kalfón and Fernando Deleyto, who also contributed to the production and with the colaboration of artists with the caliber of Tito Alcedo, Juan Cortes, David Tabares, Pepe Rivero, Guillermo McGill, Cuco Pérez and Ara Malikia.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Claros del Alma - Ana Salazar

      Claros del Alma - Ana Salazar
      (15.95 €)-(20.74 USD)

    • New York Flamenco Reunion - Marc Miralta

      New York Flamenco Reunion - Marc Miralta
      (17.30 €)-(22.49 USD)