Absolute Flamenco

    Paseo a Dos. Dorantes y Renaud García - Fons

    Catalogue version to print
    Paseo a Dos. Dorantes y Renaud García - Fons Ref.: 50113FN701
    • Price: 15.80  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.


    CD 1

    • 1. Molto Enrrollado (bulerías)
    • 2. Palabras de Ensueño (malagueña)
    • 3. Entre las Rosas (guajiras)
    • 4. En El Crisol de la Noche (soleá)
    • 5. Mar Y Rayo (garrotín y livianas)
    • 6. Como Sueño Infantil (siguirilla)
    • 7. El Río Os Espera (tangos)
    • 8. La Promesa del Alba (rondeña)
    • 9. Amanecer

    Paseo a dos is the result of a long term collaboration between Dorantes and the French bass guitarist Renaud García-Fons. The work was presented for the first time at the last Bienal de Flamenco, where the artists received excellent reviews. This album was recorded live at Dorante’s studio in the Aljarafe.


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.