Absolute Flamenco

    Miguel Poveda. Real. CD+DVD

    Catalogue version to print
    Miguel Poveda. Real. CD+DVD Ref.: 50112UN677
    • Price: 21.50  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.


    CD 1

    • 1.Con-vivencia
    • 2.A Llamarme
    • 3.Huele a sal
    • 4.¡Qué disparate!
    • 5.Te desafío
    • 6.Con luna y media
    • 7.El alfarero
    • 8.Vente tu conmigo
    • 9.En el último minuto
    • 10.Homenaje a Morente
    • DVD 2
    • 1.Con-vivencia
    • 2.Huele a sal
    • 3.¡Qué disparate!
    • 4.Con ser tan sabio
    • 5.¡Qué disparate!
    • 6.A pencho cros
    • 7.La ruiseñora
    • 8.Al baile La Lupi
    • 9.Hondo y sin soga
    • 10.Triana puente y aparte
    • 11.Te desafío
    • 12.Con luna y media
    • 13.Nana de los Rosales
    • 14.El alfarero
    • 15.Vente tu conmigo
    • 16.Ni un padre nuestro
    • 17.En el último minuto
    • 18.Homenaje a Morente
    • 19.Fuerza extraña

    Real is a live album of Miguel Poveda. This concert was recorded on 8 may 2012 in The Royal Theatre of Madrid.

    He presented his studio album entitled ArteSano.

    The pack includes recording live of concert of more than two hours, and besides it includes pictures, making off and

    a CD with the best of audio concert.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Coplas Del Querer. Miguel Poveda (Live from El Liceu of Barcelona). CD + DVD

      Coplas Del Querer. Miguel Poveda (Live from El Liceu of Barcelona). CD + DVD
      (19.95 €)-(23.61 USD)

    • arteSano. Miguel Poveda

      arteSano. Miguel Poveda
      (16.95 €)-(20.06 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts
    We use own and third party cookies to improve the navigation experience. By continuing with the navigation, we consider that you accept our cookies policy.