Absolute Flamenco

    Marina Heredia. Marina

    Catalogue version to print
    Marina Heredia. Marina Ref.: 50112UN629
    • Price: 21.99  €  (Without taxes)

    • Shipment within 3 business days

    • Price total:


    How to place an order

    To place an order, insert the wanted quantity and click on the shopping cart icon or on BUY.
    Then you will visualize the products included in your shopping cart.



    CD 1

    • 1. No me lo creo (Bulería)
    • 2. De los peroles (Tangos de Graná)
    • 3. Pal' Parrón (Soleá)
    • 4. En el cafetín (Fandangos del Albaizín)
    • 5. Cruz vieja (Siguiriya)
    • 6. Sed (Alegrías)
    • 7. El Perchel (Malagueña)
    • 8. Entre Chinos (Bulería)
    • 9. Encarnación (Cante de Levante)

    Marina is the new disc of Marina Heredia an album with 9 topics, where we can find Marina Heredia with a voice more mature, for the compass of tangos,bulerías, soleás, malagueñas, seguirillas and alegrías.
    In this disc we can find as producer and director Jose Quevedo “Bolita”.

    People interested in this item also bought:
    • Me duele, me duele - Marina Heredia

      Me duele, me duele - Marina Heredia
      (13.10 €)-(17.60 USD)

    • A Mi Tempo. Marina Heredia

      A Mi Tempo. Marina Heredia
      (20.50 €)-(27.54 USD)


    Leave a comment

    I want to receive new comentaries alerts